Logo
Batch Co-ordinators-PGP

Name

Batch

Email

Inder Modi

1966

indermodiadvisers@gmail.com

Govind Baldva

1967

gsbaldva@yahoo.co.in

Kiran Karnik

1968

kiran@karnik.net.in

Abhinava Shukla

1969

shukla@atmaahd.com

T Raghav Rao

1970

raghavrao@eth.net

Satish Nadkar

1971

satish.nadkar@gmail.com

S Ramakrishnan

1972

sramakrishnan@tatapower.com

Sunil Kala

1973

sunilkala73@gmail.com

Hema Viswanathan

1974

hema@icgindia.com

Pyarelal Arya

1975

pvarya@rediffmail.com

Ankur Gupta

1976

ankurguptais@gmail.com

Rama Bijapurkar

1977

rama@bijapurkar.com

Luis Moniz

1978

luismoniz@hotmail.com

Sunil Shah

1979

sunilshah0601@gmail.com

Anand Mohan Nayak

1980

anan_nay@yahoo.com

Nayan C Parikh

1981

npcinfra@vsnl.net

Atanu Ghosh

1982

atanu55@gmail.com

S Rajagopal

1983

rajagopal1010@gmail.com

Pradyumn Sharma

1984

pradyumn_sharma@rediffmail.com

Sharad Tyagi

1985

cymbal999@yahoo.com

Kalpen Shukla

1986

kalpenshukla@hotmail.com

AS Venkatesh

1987

venkatesh@grouppopular.com

Kaushik Mazumdar

1988

km080764@gmail.com

Harish Natarajan

1989

harish.natarajan07@gmail.com

PV Sreenath

1990

sreenathpv@rediffmail.com

Jonathan Pinto

1991

j.pinto@imperial.ac.uk

Sanjeev Chhabra

1992

sanjeev.chhabra@sc.com

Devender Singh

1993

devendermavi@yahoo.com

C Omprakash

1994

om@firecapital.com

Ashutosh Padhi

1995

asutosh_padhi@mckinsey.com

Piyush Doshi

1996

doshi.piyush@gmail.com

Amit Agarwal

1997

amitagarwal1@gmail.com

Vinay Golikeri

1998

vgolikeri@gmail.com

Amit Bordia

1999

amit.bordia@db.com

Rahul Asthana

2000

asthana.r@pg.com

Sanjay Singh

2001

sanjay@swashealthcare.com

Jasneet Singh

2002

singh.jasneet@gmail.com

Amit Kumar

2003

amitkr_th@yahoo.com

Brijesh B Sarsar

2004

brijesh.sarsar@gmail.com

Surajkumar Shetty

2005

surajpshetty@yahoo.com

Devadas Krishnan

2006

devadas.krishnan@gmail.com

Rahul Abraham Mamman

2007

rahulmamman@yahoo.co.in

Satyaki Banerjee

2008

6satyakib@iimahd.ernet.in

Srijan Pal Singh

2009

7srijanpal@iimahd.ernet.in

Shwetank Bhatnagar

2010

shwetank.bhatnagar@gmail.com

Abhinav Jain

2011

9ajain@iimahd.ernet.in
abnavjain@gmail.com

Parampreet Bhasin

2012

p10parampreetb@iimahd.ernet.in
parampreet.bhasin@gmail.com

Gopal B

2013

p11gopalb@iimahd.ernet.in

Soban Khan

2014

p12sobank@iimahd.ernet.in

Sreejit Nair

2014

p12nairss@iimahd.ernet.in

Tanzeel Ahmed

2015

p13tanzeel@iimahd.ernet.in

G. Ramachandran

2015

p13gramachandran@iimahd.ernet.in

Payal Rungta

2016

p14payalr@iimahd.ernet.in

Uttam Kumar

2017

p15uttamk@iima.ac.in

Nalin Gupta

2017

p15naling@iima.ac.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

<
© 2017  IIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, All Rights Reserved.