Logo
Batch Co-ordinators-PGPX

 

Girish Phansalkar  

2007

x06girish@iimahd.ernet.in

Kannan Janakiraman       

2008

kannan83@yahoo.com

Venkata Vempati

2009

x08venkatav@iimahd.ernet.in

Sandeep Gupta

2010

X09sandeepg@iimahd.ernet.in

Vaijayanth MK

2011

vaijayanth@gmail.com

Arjav Chakravarti

2012

x11arjav@iimahd.ernet.in

Nitin Khanna

2013   

x12nitin@iimahd.ernet.in

Gaurav Bhandari

2014

x13gaurav@iimahd.ernet.in

Nitin Barman

2014

x13nitin@iimahd.ernet.in

Mukul Shastry

2015

x14mukul@iimahd.ernet.in

Srinivas Cherla

2015

x14srinivas@iimahd.ernet.in

© 2017  IIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, All Rights Reserved.