Logo
Alumni Cell Team 2015-2016
Name Email Id
Payal Rungta p14payalr@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Ashar Khan p14asharak@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Aala Saifi p14aalashamim@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Amita Kota p14amitak@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Siddhant Gupta p14siddhantg@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Vishal Agarwal p14vishala@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Anjum Khakhu p14anjumk@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Jagpreet Singh p14jagpreets@imahd.ernet.in
   
Debashis Rout p14debashisr@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Savil Gupta p14savilg@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Vidushi Singh p14vidushis@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Nitisha Tomar p14nitishat@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Ashay Shah p14ashayss@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Swati Tiwary a14swatit@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Sohail Sodhi p14sohailrss@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Uttam Kumar p15uttamk@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Asram Jamil p15asramj@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Nalin Gupta p15naling@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Siddharth Daga p14siddharthd@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Prashant Indalkar a15prashant@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Riya Gupta p15riyag@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Avimuktesh Bhardwaj a15avimukteshb@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Sandiep Merai p15sandiepmm@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Harpreet Chawla p15harpreetc@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Ravi Shankar Prasad p15ravisp@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Seerat Namdhari a15seeratn@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Krishna Priya p15krishnapriya@iimahd.ernet.in
   
Parnika Singhania p15parnikas@iimahd.ernet.in
© 2017  IIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, All Rights Reserved.