Logo
Alumni Cell Team 2016-2017
Name Email Id
Uttam Kumar (Coordinator) p15uttamk@iima.ac.in
Shakshi Ginodia a15shakshig@iima.ac.in
Asram Jamil p15asramj@iima.ac.in
Siddharth Daga p14siddharthd@iima.ac.in
Kushagra Manik p15kushagram@iima.ac.in
Shailesh Verma p15shaileshv@iima.ac.in
Parth Shah p15parthcs@iima.ac.in
Hardik Wadhwa p15hardikw@iima.ac.in
Asif basha p15aasifb@iima.ac.in
Krishna Priya p15krishnapriya@iima.ac.in
Harpreet Chawla p15harpreetc@iima.ac.in
Mohanish Phulbandhe p15mohanishvp@iima.ac.in
Ravi Shankar Prasad p15ravisp@iima.ac.in
Anushka Naik a15anushkan@iima.ac.in
Garima Tulsyan p15garimat@iima.ac.in
Karun Jain x16karun@iima.ac.in
Harsh Vardhan Bisht a16harshvb@iima.ac.in
Rajat Jain p16rajatj@iima.ac.in
Chirag Jha p16chiragj@iima.ac.in
Mohammed Raafi p16mraafi@iima.ac.in
Shuja Hussain p16shujah@iima.ac.in
Sanyam Sudan p16sanyam@iima.ac.in
Pankaj Thukral p16pankajt@iima.ac.in
Pradeep Barola p16pradeepb@iima.ac.in
Ritika Chaudhury p16ritikac@iima.ac.in
Farman Memon p16farmanm@iima.ac.in
Akshay Yadav p16akshayy@iima.ac.in
Hareesh p16shareesh@iima.ac.in
Ankit Sajnani p16ankits@iima.ac.in
Beverly Fernandes p16beverly@iima.ac.in
Bharti Chhabra p16bhartic@iima.ac.in
© 2017  IIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, All Rights Reserved.