Logo
Announcement

IIMA REUNION 2016-17


Happy Times are Here Again! Greetings from IIMA! We are happy to inform you of the reunion schedules and to welcome you back on campus!

FPM (Combined)
2nd - 3rd December, 2016 (Friday-Saturday)
Coordinator : FPM Office
Email id : fpm@iima.ac.in/ inchg-fpm@iima.ac.in
 
Pearl (Thirty Year) Reunion: Class of 1987 (1985-1987 Batch)
9th - 11th December, 2016 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : S Subramanian
Email id : subramanian_subramanian@yahoo.com
 
Tin (Ten Year) Reunion: Class of 2006 (2004-2006 Batch)
16th - 18th December, 2016 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Devadas Krishnan
Email id : devadas.krishnan@gmail.com
 
Crystal (Fifteen Year) Reunion : Class of 2001 (1999-2001 Batch)
16th - 18th December, 2016 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Rishi Sanwal
Email id : rishi_sanwal@yahoo.com
 
Tin (Ten Year) Reunion : PGPX 2007 Batch
23rd - 25th December, 2016 (Friday to Sunday)
Coordinator : Nirav Kanakia
Email id : x06nirav@iimahd.ernet.in
 
Silver Jubilee Reunion: Class of 1992 (1990-1992 Batch)
23rd - 25th December,2016 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Alok Jagdhari
Email id. : ajagdhari@yahoo.in
 
Veinte (Twenty Year) Reunion: Class of 1996 (1994-1996 Batch)
30th December 2016 - 1st January 2017 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Piyush Doshi
Email id : doshi.piyush@gmail.com
 
ABM (Combined)
7th - 8th January 2017 (Saturday-Sunday)
Coordinator : PGP FABM Office
Email id : pgpfabmofficer@iima.ac.in/ pgpfabm@iima.ac.in
 
Golden Jubilee Reunion : Class of 1967 (1965-1967 batch)
27th - 29th January 2017 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Govind Baldva
Email id : gsbaldva@yahoo.co.in
 
Golden Jubilee Reunion : Class of 1968 (1966-1968 batch)
17th - 19th March 2017 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Govind Baldva
Email id : dcanjaria@interfinsol.com
 

REUNION AT GOA!

Ruby (40 Year) Reunion : Class of 1976 (1974-1976 batch)
10th - 12th December 2016 (Saturday-Monday)
Coordinator : Prof. Amal Dhru
Email id : amaldhruv@gmail.com
 
Coral (35 Year)Reunion: Class of 1982 (1980-1982 Batch)
16th - 18th December,2016 (Friday-Sunday)
Coordinator : Bharat Puri
Email id : bharat.puri@pidilite.com


© 2017  IIMA ALUMNI ASSOCIATION, All Rights Reserved.